The government decided to cut the Vice-Minister of energy of up to 7

Moscow. December 29. The government decided to reduce the number of Deputy Minister of energy from 8 to 7. The corresponding government decree was signed on the 25th of December.

At the present time, the Minister of energy Alexander Novak 7 deputies: the first Deputy Minister Alexey Teksler, Deputy Minister Anton Researchers, Vyacheslav Kravchenko, Kirill Molodtsov, Yury sentjurin, scared, and Anatoly Yanovsky.

As reported, in 2013, Novak asked the government to amend the regulations on the number of his deputies and to grant him the right to 8 instead of 7 Vice. But since then their number has not changed.