The US has imposed sanctions against six state Duma deputies from the Crimea

The U.S. Treasury Department contributed to the sanctions list, six State Duma deputies from the Crimea. This is stated in the message on the Agency’s website.

The list includes former Deputy Prime Minister of Crimea Ruslan Balbec, as well as deputies Konstantin Bakharev, Andrei Kozenko, Svetlana Savchenko, Paul Spirov, Dmitry Belik.