Made in the United States “Magnitsky list” of Bastrykin, Kovtun and Lugovoi

The U.S. Treasury has expanded the list of individuals sanctioned in connection with the “Magnitsky case”: it has got five Russians, among whom were the head of the Investigative Committee of Russia Alexander Bastrykin.

The message about expanding sanctions published on the website of the U.S. Treasury.

In addition, in the “Magnitsky list” included Stanislav Gordievsky, Dmitry Kovtun, Andrei Lugovoi and Gennady Plaksin.