Putin approved the composition of the presidential administration

MOSCOW, June 13. /TASS/. Russian President Vladimir Putin has appointed Anton Vaino, head of the presidential administration, their posts in the Kremlin leadership also had two first Deputy head of administration – Sergey Kiriyenko and Alexey Gromov, Deputy head – press Secretary of the President Dmitry Peskov, and the Deputy head of the administration Vladimir Ostrovenko and Magomedsalam Magomedov.

The corresponding presidential decree published on the Kremlin website.

“To appoint W. Anton Eduardovich head of the presidential Administration of the Russian Federation”, – is spoken in one of the decrees. Vaino heads the Kremlin administration from August 2016.

Also signed a decree appointing first Deputy head of the AP of the Russian Federation Alexey Gromov (has held this post since 2012) and Sergey Kiriyenko (in this post from October 2016), Deputy head of the AP of the Russian Federation – Vladimir Ostrovenko (from August 2016 to the head of the presidential Protocol) and Magomedsalam Magomedov (since 2013, before that President of Dagestan).

Dmitry Peskov has been in office since 2012.

The President also signed decrees appointing six of its advisers. German Klimenko and Sergey Grigorov released from their posts.

In addition, Putin signed a decree on appointment to posts of assistants to the head of state. The head of state was released from office, Vladimir Kozhin and Eugene Shkolova.

Putin has appointed Mikhail Krotov, presidential envoy to the constitutional court.