The state Duma has deprived of the powers of the five deputies because of the change of their place of work

The state Duma has deprived of the powers of the five deputies because of the change of their place of work

Deputies left Frants Klintsevich, Sergey Kalashnikov, Sergei Levchenko, Nikolay Bulaev and Elena Mizulina.

MOSCOW, 13 Oct. The state Duma meeting on Tuesday terminated the mandate of five members of the lower house of Parliament in connection with their transfer to the Federation Council.

Deputies left empowered Senator from the Smolensk region Frants Klintsevich, head of the Committee on health Sergei Kalashnikov (LDPR), appointed a Senator from the Bryansk region. MP from the Communist party Sergei Levchenko resigned in connection with election on a post of the Governor of the Irkutsk region. Also the lower house of Parliament left Nikolay Bulaev (EP) and Elena Mizulina (CF).

It is assumed that the place to place the first zamrukovoditelja fraction occupied by the Bulaev and Klintsevich, can be appointed the head of the Duma Committee on rules Sergey Popov and first Deputy Chairman of Committee on power Yury Lipatov. The post of head of the Duma Committee on family, women and children, headed by Mizulina previously, may take Olga Epifanova (CP).

Mizulina, saying goodbye to colleagues, I wish all the deputies to be elected in the following composition of the state Duma. “I will always remember the support you provided me when I was in the sanctions list. I used to rely only on themselves, but you have given me to know the experience of solidarity, it is invaluable, and I thank you for that. We will always be allies… I want you all won elections to the State Duma, you deserve it,” — said Mizulina.

She wished the deputies family well-being and happiness. “Thank you, Sergey Evgenievich (Naryshkin — ed.), for your intelligence, for your diplomatism, for your ability to organize the work of the State Duma, when all feel comfortable,” — said Mizulina.

The speaker of the state Duma Sergey Naryshkin urged MPs to thank past colleagues for the work, camaraderie and mutual support. “Know that without us you would be a little boring and ask you to continue to work in the State Duma in various expert councils, meetings, round tables. Thank you very much. Good luck on the new place,” he concluded.