Kiev unveiled the list of sanctions against Russia

On the website of the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko released of the Annex to the presidential decree, which contain the list of sanctioned individuals and entities. Poroshenko signed the decree on October 17.

In particular, in the sanctions list of individuals were Federation Council speaker Valentina Matviyenko, the leader of LDPR Vladimir Zhirinovsky, Yelena Mizulina, Senator, Secretary of the Russian security Council Nikolai Patrushev, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, the former head of SVR Mikhail Fradkov. In General, in the sanctions list of Ukraine were 682 people.

The sanctions list also included 271 legal entity. The list includes the company “Sberbank Leasing”, the car maker KAMAZ, the airline “UTair” Bank “Unistream”. In addition, this list was Rosoboronexport and state Corporation “rostec”.

Ukrainian sanctions against Russia was first introduced in September 2014. That they can be expanded in Kiev said, after Crimea held elections to the state Duma. Speaking at a meeting of the national security Council, Poroshenko then proposed to Supplement the sanctions list of the Russian participants of the elections. “This is an honorary ticket to “the club of sanctions”, — he said on September 16, instructing to prepare a separate decision concerning restrictive measures in connection with the vote in Crimea.